Christmas Delivery Lead Times & Opening Hours at Black Eyewear

As Christmas fast approaches we wanted to make you aware of our Christmas hours and delivery lead times:

UK – Friday 20 December

USA, Canada – Friday 13th December

Europe varied – Monday 16th December

We always aim to dispatch orders placed before 10 AM on the same working day. Orders made after 10 AM are expected to be dispatched by the following working day. Please note that these dates are estimates and not guarantees.

If your order includes prescription lenses your dispatch might take a little longer. We’ll get in touch via email to let you know if this is the case.

We have extended our returns policy over the holidays season. Any order placed during December 2019, can be returned until the 31st of January 2020.

St Albans

Christmas Eve (Tuesday 24th December) –  9am – 3pm
Christmas Day (Wednesday 25th December) –  Closed
Boxing Day (Thursday 26th December) – Closed
Friday 27th December – 9am – 5pm
Saturday 28th December – 9am – 5pm
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 31st December – 9am – 3pm
New Years Day (Wednesday 1st January) – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – 9pm – 5pm

Goodge Street store

Christmas Eve (Tuesday 24th December) – 10.30am – 5pm
Christmas Day (Wednesday 25th December) – Closed
Boxing Day (Thursday 26th December) – Closed
Friday 27th December – 10.30 – 6pm
Saturday 28th December – 1030am – 6pm
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – 10.30am – 6pm
New Years Eve (Tuesday 31st December) – 10.30 – 5pm
New Years Day (Wednesday 1st January) – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – 10.30am – 6pm


search